Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetmadelyn

23 Branson, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Christian and I love God! My family means everything to me, and I love to spend time with them as well as friends. I enjoy doing a number of different things such as; swimming, watching movies, hanging out with friends, being spontaneous, cooking or baking, babysitting, listening to music, texting and much more. Basically I try my best just to live life to the fullest. I'm really outgoing and love to be spontaneous! I finished 2 year of college and am majoring in elementary education!! My dream is to be a 3rd grade teacher.. Random grade I know but they are so fun! I just moved to Branson from Texas (6-8-13)! I'm now just trying to meet people and find things to do around here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am going to school. After I graduate I want to become 1st grade teacher, get married and have kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking/baking
-Swimming
-Making others laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Visually? I have no idea, maybe my eyes
Personality? Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Bible, The Truth About Forever, A Stolen Life
Movies: Step Up, 27 Dresses, Ladder 49
Shows: Grey's Anatomy, So You Think You Can Dance, Teen Mom, Jersey Shore
Music: Anything really just depends on my mood, some of my favorite artists are... Adele, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, The Script
Food: Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. My phone
4. Music
5. Laughter
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many different things. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure.. cause it wouldnt be private if I shared it with everyone! lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to learn more about me and get to know eachother :)