Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetmandylee

28 F Clinton, KY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey!! I don't really know what to write in these things but here are a few little things about me. My name is Mandy. I live in a small town in western Kentucky. Right now I don't really have many hobbies since work and school has me tied up. I just recently turned 21 too. Most of my free time includes hanging with my friends, listening to music, and shopping. I also hate being bored. I am a spontaneous and out going person who loves to talk to people. If ya feel the need then go ahead and drop me a line.

I am spontaneous, smart, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled in college to get my associates degree in medical assisting. After that I am also planning to train to be a paramedic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm really good at making people laugh. I like to cheer people up when they are feeling down. I have also conqured the guitar hero game on ps2 hehe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually say that they notice my eyes first or the way I am always smiling and trying to have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A.) I don't really read unless I have to, but if I had my choice it would be nonfiction. It's not that I don't know how to. Its just that I don't really like to. I'd rather watch the movie. B.) I like comedy movies the best. I can handle some chick flicks but most of the time they get on my nerves. C.) I like all kinds of music it really just depends on my mood. D.) I like chinese food the best!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) family 2.) friends 3.) cell phone 4.) electricity 5.) water 6.) soap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. I like to reflect back on good memories and use the bad memories to help me in the present. I also like to think out my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well used to I would be partying but that got old. I still chill with my friends though I just don't do the whole partying thing. Something about getting tore up and making myself look silly doesn't appeal to me anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah right, like I'm really going to tell my most private secret so millions of people can see it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to I guess!! I'll talk to anyone!!