Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:19am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
When drinking
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm always up for anything and hate planning things too far in advance unless it's absolutely necessary. Half the fun is the unknown, and I like people who share that attitude. I'm nocturnal and require minimal amounts of sleep, and like someone to keep me on my toes :) I love live music, comedy and any live sporting event. Also love roaming the city, and get really excited when I run into anyone from the midwest. I will beat you in Buck Hunter and skee ball, and if I don't, we will keep playing until I do. Biggest pet peeve: bad spelling and grammar. Also dislike the over-usage of "lol", "ttyl", and basically any text-abbreviation. I prefer talking on the phone over texting, but am also very textually active. I love getting involved in anything random and am on kickball, dodgeball and bowling yes, am absolutely a kid at heart and a social butterfly. I'm a smart @ss, and appreciate people who can dish it and take it right back.
What I’m doing with my life
living it and going with a plan, but a flexible one :)
I’m really good at
making the best out of things, not being a psycho, partaking in random and challenging things without hesitation (I just finished my first half marathon...and I hate running, but hate declining a challenge more), saying whatever is on my mind, making friends with randoms, volunteering, keeping the work place fun, etc! What I'm not really good at: writing online dating profiles.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair, smile, and that I say whatever is on my mind...because honey badger don't give a sh*t (please tell me you know what I'm talking about).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list...just ask! It's more fun that way anyway.
The six things I could never do without
Diet Coke, Wine, Saved by the Bell re-runs, my phone, dive bars, people watching. (I'm leaving out friends, family, etc. because those are obvious - I adore them!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
really random things that no one else seems to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
typically not at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Simmer down now okcupid. We just met.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're down to earth, like to have fun, and aren't afraid to sky dive.