Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetmobear

52 F Saint Johnsbury, VT

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm...what to say? Well, I can honestly say that I am a woman with many facets and many interests. I am kindhearted, loyal, faithful, compassionate, sincere, passionate and often quite silly. I enjoy an active life and I find it is not necessarily what I am doing, but who I am doing it with that brings the most joy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live a relatively simple life, and have been blessed with an abundance of beautiful gifts. Not the material kind, but the gifts that live in my heart and make life worth living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
living, laughing and loving!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy lots of different movies and books, including the Harry Potter series. My favorite music is classic rock but also enjoy many other types of music. NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Two & 1/2 Men and Two Broke Girls are fun to watch. I like to eat mexican, italian, steak, chinese.... lots of different things, as variety is the spice of life!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Laughter, Friendship, Nature, Music and last, but certainly not least, Chocolate!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
having a healthy loving relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that's for me to know, and you to find out! :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me!