Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetmusic66

43 Corvallis, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

I'm passionate, honest, confident, independent, humorous.
I live outside the box when it comes to occupation. I've made a living in music most of my life, but I'm always looking for the next thing..I'm an entrepreneur at heart, that's for sure.

Quality is key for me at this point in my life. I think when you are doing all of the right things for yourself, you attract like people and relationships~ Taking care of yourself emotionaly and physically is really important to me.

When I find that guy, I want to have lots of time to roam the earth with him so..being strong and healthy is a must!

I enjoy the city A LOT..I really love diversity and exploring neighborhoods.. everything the city has to offer...
I also have a horse, American Idol, and 2 laying hens, Lucy and Ethel (together they provide one organic omelet a day :) AND I grew up singing Country Music, sooo ...part Country girl.

I'm all across the board. I can find something to like in most anything I try.

I'm laid back and easy going, on the other hand, when I set my mind to something, I don't stop until I achieve it. Basically I'm just Happy.
I also believe that walking the same faith path, and supporting each others purpose in life is key.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've lived in LA, and Nashville but I'm really enjoying Oregon at this time. I've lived here on and off most of my life and really have grown to appreciate the NW~ I own and operate a creative business that was sparked from a crazy thought of mine at one time. Love being best friends with my Adult daughter and enjoying watching my youngest get through HS.
This is a crazy life but I love it~
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music, working with Teens, parallel parking, doing a lot with nothing , being close, picking pet names and band names, communicating, decorating, thinking outside the box!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, big hair lol.. and my laugh, then my creativeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read anything and do, I don't watch TV... got rid of cable a while back.. best thing I ever did.I have written more music in 2 months that I have the last 5 years because of it lol.
I like "feel good" movies..I don't enjoy action/edge of your seat movies..I get too into them and they stress me out :),
I'll give any music a chance..anything with Soul no matter the genre, gets me going!
I also enjoy ballet and dance~

I'm Italian and love American Italian food and authentic Italian. Most of the time I really clean and healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My daughters
hope
Music
the sun
affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Balance, being my best, helping others, not wanting to rake the yard :) or organize the basement!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family doing something fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very young at heart, and a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... You're the kind of guy that values a friendship foundation before more.