Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetnsassyrain

30 F Salem, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a free spirit who has a great sense of humor and a bit of a wild streak. The most important person in my life is my daughter who I love with all my heart. I love to travel and go out and have fun but I really love to cook dinner and curl up and watch movies at home. I am a great cook so that's a bonus. I am faithful and honest. ..... sometimes brutally. Lol I try to live my life like everyday is my last. I would like to settle down eventually but why not have a lil fun along the way right? I try to live life with a smile on my face. I love going to the river, four wheeling, mudding, discovering new places, taking long drives with no destination in mind, and and reading. I've learned that you won't get anywhere in life unless you do things for yourself and take risks so if I want something I just go for it. I'm very independent. I hate asking for help I'd rather do it on my own and if I fail I get up dust my ass off and try again. I guess I have a bit of a stubborn streak as well. I like having the last word but I do know when to just shut up! Two things I look at when i meet a man is his scent and his shoes. You can tell alot about him by those two things! I have a unique sense of style and love loud an bold colors. I always dress nice .. one tshirt can be found in my wardrobe. Oh and my haircolor changes every few weeks ... right now its blue and in a fauxhawk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school right now to get my associates in the sciences of human services. I have a job and I am a full time mom who loves family time. Also, I'm a part time super hero trying to hone my super powers and rid the world of evil. So I stay pretty busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very creative. I'm a great listener and an even better friend.I am an awesome cook .....have to be so I can maintain my figure. Im also quite good at mind control and persuasion ..... Lol I'm a mom aren't I? Plus I'm very talented with my mouth ... I can chew gum very well ... Wat did u think I meant?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my infectious personality and my great sense of style. I always try to look my best and dress to impress everday..... Superheroes have the coolest outfits! That n my girls! ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all urban fantasy,murder mysteries or paranormal books. Books by J.A. Konrath/Jack Killborn, Ann Charles, Jason Krumbine, Darynda Jones, or J.L. McCoy are some of my faves. I absolutely love reading. My fave shows are Bates motel(love it!), criminal minds, castle, without a trace, cold case, ncis, duck dynasty(love it!), chopped, one mic stand, dexter(love it!), and big bang theory(love it!). I watch all types of movies from comedy to action to horror and even black and whites. I love all types of music like rap, hip hop, rock, etc but love bob marley. I love a great steak and baked potatoes and chicken parmesan. I love cheesecake and cinnamon streusel cake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My family
3. My internal organs
4. A shower
5. My books and favorite blanket so I can curl up and read.
6. Coca cola .... Aka my morning coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be the best mom that I can possibly be and what I wanna be when I grow up lol.... And figuring out how to find a suitable side kick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my daughter watching rented movies, eating ice cream or baking brownies or taking a drive with the windows down music up and wind in my hair ..... And ridding the world of evil villians. Oh and also homework. Yes superheroes do homework too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I told u I was a super hero with badass ninja skills! Sshhhh! Don't tell anyone I don't want to blow my cover!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are applying for my side kick job but be warned the position requires you to wear form fitting tights ..... And also you just wanna have fun with me and think I'm cute!