Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetnsazzy55

57 F Augusta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 42–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're married or here for head games please move on. I'm attractive,funny, SMART and self sufficient. I'm passionate, sincere, honest, generous and I love to laugh, dance and kiss and I am a one man woman!! I'm attracted to men who are confident, nice looking,patient and passionate. Honest respectful, active, loyal and great sense of humor! Integrity is also important. I'm divorced and unfortunately couldn't have children. I loved being married but I don't need a man to make me happy..... I'd just like to find one I can't live without. 3 yrs ago I came to Augusta from Dallas for 30 days to care for my mom, who recently passed away. I'm still here tying up loose ends but moving back to Charlotte in April.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just sold our business so I'm thinking of going back to school and continue to do volunteer work. I'm also in the process of deciding where I'm going to live....definitely not Augusta. probably back to Charlotte. With any luck, I will have found my life partner and we'll be doing life together!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
judging people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, until I open my big mouth, of course!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love James Patterson and that genre and also love nonfiction (money & politics) true crime and bios. like most movies except slashers movies. I like plays musicals, the symphony, live concerts, dancing. I like many sports my 2 favorites baseball.....The Braves and football.I like basketball but rather go to a game than watch it at home. And yes, the city girl even gets into NASCAR. I've begun listening to to so many types of music....I can live without gang bang rappers and alternative rock. Foods? Do I look unhealthy? And I love spending time in the great outdoors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, best friends, honesty laughter and romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things at 4:00am when you can't do a darn thing about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for something to do
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've read my profile and we both seem to meet most of the qualities we're both looking for in a mate. Or message me if you're really in need of a friend.