Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetnsenstive

24 M Delhi, India

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am simple guy with Zero-Drama, I'm kind of guy of lives life moment by moment, cherish my family and friends. I'm kind of guy who try to keep things simple and organised. I am ambitious and ready to take every challenge to turn fairly tale into reality. I like to go on adventure trips with my friends, I am into sports. Like people who can get the sarcasm and humour of the other, I love innovation and and and yeah I'm a quick learner.
My life had lots of up & down, learned a lot so far in life journey, I am so used to the challenges now that I can only settle in a life which have challenges now & then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work: Running an IT Company
Interest- Cricket (State Level Cricketer) Singing (not that great)
What Else- Part-time Personal Investigator
Other- Enjoy sensible conversation, playing games, organizing trips...........
I love adventures, sports(cricket, football), challenges.....so I try to extract these from my work, friends and love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Challenging Limits
Sports
Spending time in peaceful environment
Intellectual talk
Listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honesty, Smile, Passion, I'm man of my word, Giving unorthodox theories....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loves Movies like Rudy, The Bourne Series, Serendipity, OMG, 3 Idiots, If only, The Perks of Being Wallflower, October Sky
Music Freak- Enya, Atif, Mohit Chauhan, Arjit, Shayne Ward, KK, Eminem, Enrique....many more
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Boy Meets World, Friends, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, OC
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
Sports
Mobile Phone
Good Food
Emotions :)
Clean cloths
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I wanna do in my life and what I am actually doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relax, watch movies, play games, go out with friends, have fun, get some sleep, meet my family. One out of these :)
Sometime I like a tour of my imagination :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.................
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are Honest not a drama queen, cry-baby, like challenges, have something similar between us, gets other humour & sarcasm, you are yourself not a show off. I like intellectual people.