Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Pleasanton, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:22am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Has kids and might want more
English (Fluently), Greek (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Europe in my early childhood years, moved to America when I was 14, went to university and graduated with advance degree, worked abroad for 9 years, have children, traveled all over the world for work and pleasure, entrepreneur, have my own business, currently doing a tech start-up, I'm single, currently live in California and ready to see where life takes me next as I seek that special person:) .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an athletic, fun fit guy who is involved in building a new tech start-up in iOT, and living a more simpler and happier life without sacrificing the fine things I enjoy doing. I want to find that special woman who would appreciate me for who I am and what we can do together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a doer and innovator. I am really good at being a romantic and lover when I find that right person, :), but also really good at my job, cooking, fixing things, playing sports, gardening, socializing, and just giving good positive energy of fun and happiness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Mediterranean, Italian, French; Thai, Japanese, Euro-Asian, & all cusine
Music: Pop, R&B, Greek, Latin, Arabic beat, classical, International... I like to dance
Movies: ie. Batman, Spiderman, Pretty Woman, Red October; OO7; Hunger Games; Pai; Millionaire Slumdog, Apocalypse Now; Scar Face; Gone With the Wind; Purple, Miracle on 34th Street. So i like a lot of movies and gives you a good feel about my taste.
Books: Blink, Mutiny on the Bounty, Red October, I read the classics; british literature, science fiction
Nature: Gardening, Hikes, work out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides, Water, Food, Shelter, & Clothing:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making things happen and creating new opportunities. I am very entrepreneurial.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am meeting up with friends, family, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We can talk about that and depends on what you ask..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested :)