Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetpea15209

60 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a healthy sense of humor and an optimistic personality. I love to laugh! Raised in Pittsburgh, I lived in Europe for many years, then moved back and am glad to be home. I love football (Go Steelers!) and most other sports (Pens!); traveling; movies; restaurants; camping; antiques & flea markets; sight-seeing; long drives with no destination...life is short and there are a lot of things I'd still love to see or experience. I'm secretly a techie freak, and I love being up to date on the latest "gadgets". I'm equally at home at the theater or listening to music on the radio, and happiest just kicking back in my jeans. I'm really just an incurable romantic looking for a caring, fun, sincere guy who likes to laugh and enjoys all life has to offer. Someone who makes me feel more complete when we're together, yet understands that we're individuals with our own unique interests. There’s a different between needing and wanting someone in your life! (Not the least bit interested in one-night stands, casual sex, etc. I take relationships too seriously for games.) I'm a positive and upbeat person who is happy with life and secure in who I am, ready to share the ups and downs of life and a loving relationship with the right guy!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a University in the educational field, and love what I do.
I’m really good at
I'm really great at organizing things, from my kitchen junk drawer to just about any event or trip!
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my green eyes...and that I look and act much younger than I am. No one ever guesses my real age, they're always surprised.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love good mysteries and historical novels. I've been known to read the occasional trashy romance novel too, just to get my "romance fix"!!

My favorites movies of all time would have to include Remember the Titans, We Are Marshall, the Di Vinci Code, Pay It Forward, and Mr. Holland's Opus. A good Comedy would always be my first choice, but I like everything except horror movies and the supernatural - real life is scary enough!

I like all types of music except RAP - there's a time, place, and mood for every type!

Food: Typical American or French, Chinese, Italian...most ethnic cuisines. I'll try anything ONCE...unless it crawls. (Or fish, which I'm allergic to.) And if it's barbequed on a grill, it's perfection!!
The six things I could never do without
My son
Family & friends
God
Pets
Love
Sunshine
Fresh air
Books
Chocolate...
…is that more than 6 things? Sorry, I don't like limiting my options!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can make a difference in this world.

Also stuff like: Why we see color and animals can't; why it usually rains when I have outdoor plans; why weeds grow faster than flowers; why dirt gets under your nails (doesn't it have anywhere better to go?); why cats and dogs are expected to fight (mine don't!); why everyone can't carry a tune; why I can't play the piano; why I'm not taller...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or curled up on my sofa with a good movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate having to wait for something, especially when it's something nice I'm really looking forward to. Waiting for Christmas morning just about does me in each year!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're curious/intrigued about anything you've read and want to know more!