Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetpea_x3

24 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Ruthann. Please do not EVER feel it's okay to call me Ruth, or Ruthie. If you absolutely feel compelled to shorten my name, it's Rew.

I'm 24 years old, work full time, and have a family that keeps me pretty occupied. Outside of that, I like to read, just kinda hang out with my friends, I'm generally pretty laid back.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, usually 5 to 6 days a weeks. I'm saving up to go back to school- my intentions are to become a physicians assistant.
I’m really good at
Remembering things... Random facts about people, places, and things. I don't know what else to say without sounding conceited lol
The first things people usually notice about me
probably that I stand as tall as the average 14 year old... it's kinda awkward but whatever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass and What Alice Found There... my absolute all time favorite book. I will read anything relating to or pertaining to Alice in Wonderland... Another favorite is Belladonna by Karen Moline. It's an astounding book that's outta print now. I also read The Complete Tales & Poems of Edgar Allan Poe and loved the entire thing. My list of books goes on and on and on and on...
I'd rather read a book then watch a movie or tv but there are a handful of movies that I love- Gone in Sixty Seconds, with Nicolas Cage. I love that man. I'll watch just about anything with him or Adam Sandler. Leon: The Professional, if you don't know what that movie is, you should... it's incredible. True Romance is another one that I absolutely love. Then there are always the super hero movies, p.s.- I'm a marvel girl. And also, the X-Men trilogy, and anything along those
Music is a whole big complicated thing... I love country music. Some people have comfort food, I have comfort music. I will listen to anyway especially 90s rock like The Cure, and Our Lady Peace, Counting Crows, Concrete Blond, Spin Doctors, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Deep Blue Something... you get the picture.
Food is a whole different story... I'm not big on trying new things and would rather sky dive from a trillion feet up then eat something that I'm not familiar with.
The six things I could never do without
My planner, chap stick, a pen, a note book, my iPhone, and something interesting to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
keeping it all together... I'm blessed with a touch of OCD so honestly I do spend a lot of time thinking and planning things out...
On a typical Friday night I am
...all over the place. It honestly changes from week to week. Sometimes I need to just rest after working all week, sometimes I just wanna spend some time my niece and nephew, and sometimes I wanna go out and raise hell...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like sex and I'm really comfortable with my sexuality though it doesn't mean I'm a slut... or that I want to sleep with you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends