Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetpeamarie

32 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here's a little bit from my standard profile description thingamajig:

I'm a bit of a cheesy/nerdy gal. I'm a little bit crafty and a whole lotta Rock N' Roll. See, look at that cheese fly! I'm witty, to some not all. I make a great Pop Trivia teammate or I can kick your butt at Trivial Pursuit...usually everyone else is drunk though. Pirate jokes never get old. Never look down on 3 buck chuck...it's pretty good stuff. :) If you own a pair of crocs, you should just move on from this profile. I can get lost in Art Museums because they soothe my soul. That's a little bit about me.

If I had to follow in the direction of labels, I guess I could describe myself Poly and a bit femme. Also, i'm a dash submissive. But I'm still in the middle of learning quite a bit about myself. Right now, I'm open to meeting anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
I consider myself a Costume Renaissance woman. I make hats, costume crafts and sometimes props. I also do Wardrobe for Film and Television. I use to be a Costume Designer but I started to fall out of love with it and had to take a step back. I overall just work in the Costume portion of the entertainment industry.
I’m really good at
Ha, that would be sewing. Also, putting rhinestones on Costumes...yes, it's totally a skill. Pop Culture Trivia type games or once I get into the swing of it, board games. Starting to become good at Bellydance?
The first things people usually notice about me
The standard eyes and smile. Also recently when people give me hugs, they tell me how awesome my hair smells...thank you Lush. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Battle Royale has been sitting on my shelf unfinished a little too long. Big fan of Haruki Murakami, Chuck Klosterman and Neil Gaiman. I really enjoy terrible Vampire Books and John Saul novels.

Movies: Inception (actually all of Christopher Nolan's movies), Lost in Translation, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, 28 Days Later, Drive, Amelie are just a few of my faves. I also like to watch movies if they look like visual eye candy design-wise.

Shows: Fringe, Doctor Who and Misfits are a couple of shows I'm into now. I like my shows to err on the sci-fi side of the spectrum but I'm open to anything. Mad Men and Battlestar Galactica are recent additions. Game of Thrones has become my number 1.

Music: I dig anything but a few of my faves right now are Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings, Dragonette, Scissor Sisters, Small Black and if anyone even knows who she is, Shiina Ringo or her band Tokyo Jihen.
The six things I could never do without
I honestly don't know. Safety pins always come in handy?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sometimes I spend way too much time thinking about my future and forget to live in the now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually chilling with my peeps wherever or I like to stay in and watch stuff on my computer. I'm pretty easygoing. I do have my moments where I like to go crazy, party it up til the sun rises but I also really like my quiet moments. Just depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope, not gonna admit that here.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like sparkly things, like to have fun or don't take yourself serious, etc. All of the above. Or just feel like messaging me.