Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My passion is more creative and could be anything from photography to painting to design to wine and traveling. Have always been adventurous and tried or will try most things once. More sophisticated with class, always cherishing a special spot or a beautiful view, fine cuisine, and the finer things in life, but can also appreciate little things. Seafood and sushi are my fav! Try to eat healthy, rarely eat red meat, but indulge every now and then. I love great cuisine, al fresco dining, trying hot new restaurants, new foods and tastings. Also enjoy seeing new artists at museums or going to concerts and have danced the night away.

Like to experience new things and learn new things, which is fun when exploring New England or all over the world. During the summer, I am taking weekend or week trips to ocean and during the winter I am taking long weekend or week trips to warm weather destinations. Traveling adventures are enjoyed especially with that special someone.

A fan of going to Red Sox/Celtics games, but Not a pub/sports TV fanatic - would rather spend my time outdoors or being productive. I am one to be constantly taking a class in various subjects. Right now I'm hooked on Barre classes and love it. For activities, like to stay fit by enjoying hip hop yoga, trying tennis, getting better at running on my treadmill :), participating in 5Ks, or outdoor things like hiking and the beach. At the end of the day, massages are the best for relaxing and I am the best cuddler!

Having lived in the Boston area for quite some time, I enjoy spending time with close friends and keeping in touch with everyone throughout the years. It is also important to me to be able to get together at social events or networking events and meet people that I am fortunate to have become new friends in my life.

Having a very healthy balance of go getter and fun/relax/down time is important to me. You are a family man and grew up with strong morals, just as I tend to frequently spend time with my family. Someone who is interested in a serious relationship, values honesty, integrity, mutual respect, and strong emotional intelligence. Feels that relationships are given effort and priority and knows how to take initiative. Believes that fun, romance, communication and compromise are key in order to be successful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Corporate Communications for a large company in Back Bay where I spend most of my time. Also being creative through web design, graphic design, photography, painting, drawing and enjoy interior designing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
painting & drawing
making omelletes & homefries
selling on eBay
dancing a night away
creating a playlist
sharing a bottle of vino
Planning events/trips
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you can tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: Love Actually, The Gladiator, The Hurt Locker, I Love You Man, Meet The Parents, Baby Mama, In Time, Kill Bill, Love and Other Drugs, Dances with Wolves

TV: Blacklist, Orange is the New Black, True Blood, HBO, Homeland, Enlightened, Game of Thrones, Bored to Death, Breaking Bad, BRAVO, Million Dollar Listing, Top Chef, HGTV, Modern Family
books: non-fiction

food: sushi, sake, wine, seafood, Chilean sea bass, oysters, lobster, italian, cappuccino, brie

restaurants: Atlantic Fish, Island Creek Oyster Bar, The Hawthorne, Towne, Indigo, Oishii Boston, Legal's, Top of the Hub, Lolita Cocina & Tequila Bar, Douzo, O Ya, Empire, Osaka, Neptune Oyster, Mistral, Mooo, Gaslight, Meyers & Chang, Ruth's Chris, Toro, Barcelona Brookline, Cuchi Cuchi, Upstairs on the Square, City Bar, Blu Restaurant, OishiiBoston, Morimoto

music: hiphop/pop/rock; Coldplay, U2, Lana Del Rey, Taylor Swift, MJ, The Killers, The XX, Imagine Deagons, The Temper Trap, Keane, Flo Rida, Marina & The Diamonds, Beyonce, No Doubt, Black Eyed Peas, Sinatra, ocean waves crashing

favorites: palm trees, massages, jacuzzi, the ocean, yoga, barre, hiking, zip lining, going to red sox & Celtics games, concerts, wine tastings

places: South End, Beacon Hill, Back Bay, Drakes Island Beach, ME, Newport, Narragansett, RI, Lake Winni, SD, SF, Mont Saint-Michel, France. Dream dest. include Fiji, Thailand, Greek Isle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends/family
the ocean
Non-chain restaurants
gourmet dinner & wine
Yes... I could go on...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like to go to action packed/romantic comedy movies, concerts, shows, wine tastings, exhibits, batting cages, mini golf, boogieboarding at the beach, traveling, hanging out with friends, swimming & reading by the pool, cookouts & cooking together, ...I could keep going :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've noticed a lot of guys on here have the stache thing going on. Personally I'm not attracted to staches, so hopefully you're well groomed :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are interested in meeting me, can write with substance, and like myself... you can carry on a good, interesting conversation, like to laugh, you like to try new things and be active with me, share interests, and you are a successful, intelligent man. You look forward to the free weekends, which are shared with your "best friend".

I'm more traditional when it comes to the relationship. Rather than continuously texting or emailing, I find it more beneficial to talk in person with the one that is special to me. And I value a guy that is expressive and outgoing. Since we're on here to see if we have some chemistry, then let's meet and do something Fun to see if we have a connection!