Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetpetite24

26 F Edgewater, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a note: This is a work in progress profile. Kind of like my philosophy of life, a work in progress.

I graduated in 2010 with a BFA in Theater from Rider University. Now back living in my home town, I'm looking for friends in the NYC area and someone special should he happen to pop up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working at a clothing company in NYC right in the heart of the fashion district. Someone on here said that I was a "fashionista" which made me laugh, since I pride myself as being a jeans and a tee-shirt girl. I do the boring administrative assistant part, (ah the glamorous world of paper pushing!) On the plus side, I go window shopping all day long.

Just recently, I have joined the gym and have been making myself a lean, mean, kick ass chick machine - a new endeavor that I am pretty happy and proud of all at the same time.

When I do get a spare moment I've been teaching myself the guitar, working/reading up on the acting biz, and working on one of many numerous projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic/having a lot of wit (that line blurs a lot for me sometimes. Singing, Drawing. Being too blunt for my own good sometimes. Writing is something that I'm trying to perfect as well
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say it's my height. I stand at a not so daunting 5'1" but as my friends say I'm "fun sized" lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sun Also Rises, anything Ray Bradbury (I've gotten back into his work recently) Harry Potter. In the Woods (FUCKING LOVE THAT BOOK) Catcher in the Rye, I know he is a playwright, but Tracy Letts is the man.

Movies: Serenity, Pan's Labyrinth, Studio Ghibili Films, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Clue, Hot Fuzz, The Princess Bride, Monty Python, Kick Ass,

Shows: Venture Borthers, Archer, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Coupling, Firefly (oh how I wish you would still come back), Being Human (the British Version), Dr. Who (mostly pre - Matt Smith), Shin Chan, I'm sure there is more, even though I don't have time for T.V.

Music: There is so much. I really like it all. Bowie, Muse

Food: Same as music. I am willing to try anything once. I love Italian and have recently fallen in love with Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the obvious I'm assuming (ie family, friends, oxygen)

1) Coffee (Shaun of the dead headed straight for a pub during a zombie apocalypse, I would shack up in a coffee house, just saying.)

2) My warm comfy bed

3)Intellectual conversation (or at least enough substance to not do that whole "so how bout them Yankees" awkward-lets-force-a-topic conversation)

4) A good book

I'll think of two more
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know me better. I'm never good at filling these things out