Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetpmp

36 F Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is what I call the "I" section which i really hate, but here goes... I would call myself a shy person, but my friends and family would ALL disagree. I guess I am shy around new people although I do seem to warm up quickly. I would say I am pretty down to earth and understanding although I tend to have high expectations. I try to remain positive or find the bright side of things. My good friend says I'm the most maticulous and indecisive person he's ever met (which is so true). I enjoy making other people happy such as cooking for them or hosting a get together.

I enjoy dancing, cooking, outdoor activities, music and traveling. I'm not a highly active person, but I recently discovered yoga and hiking and love it so far. I will also be training to run my first half marathon this spring which is exciting and terrifying at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work takes up a pretty big part of my time, and I love what I do. Outside of the office I'm striving to find new and interesting ways to expand my horizons and get outside of my comfort zone. I like to make each day count, and would like to learn something new everyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile a lot. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I admit that I am not a huge bookworm, but will pick up a book from time to time when a good title or author is recommended.

My movies tastes vary from action to drama to comedy, but my favorite genre is romantic comedies. What can I say, I'm a hopeless romantic (no need to bore you with the long list of chick-flicks). I do however, enjoy what I call "Man Drama" television. I never miss an episode of Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy and Spartacus!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. Friends and family
3. Great food
4. Freedom and independence
5. My iPhone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The many places I would like to visit before my ultimate departure from this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, family or my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I must confess that I am a bit intimidated by the whole concept of meeting people online. But, everyone tells me that I will never meet someone while sitting at home. So, I thought I would give it a try.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something more to say than just "hi." "Hi, how are you?" works well, give it a try.