Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetpvd

26 F San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kayla. I'm originally from Pennsylvania and went to college in Providence, Rhode Island. I've worked in Alaska, Maine, Minnesota and Texas, and have been blessed to travel so much in my life. I've got some great travel stories! I'm pretty new to San Antonio despite having visited many times and even spending a summer working with the National Park Service at the San Antonio Missions. I was also a Park Ranger in Minnesota for two summers.

*****Update 8/14*****If you don't have time for dating or a relationship, please do not message me. I'm interested in spending time getting to know someone with the ideal end result being a relationship. ******

I'm very close with my family and enjoy keeping in touch with them through social media, email and good ole snail mail.

I'm not too much of a "going out" type of person but enjoy dinner and movie and visiting new attractions. I have yet to visit the botanical garden, the museums, or Brackenridge Park, so those are on the to-do list.

I'm looking for someone who I have chemistry with, go out on a few dates, and see where things go. I'm not looking to rush into anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as a park program coordinator for a local government agency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loving, caring, thinking of others, and attracting stray animals lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, tenacity and independence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer suspense, horror, crime, adventure genre novels and movies, but enjoy a good romantic comedy. As for music, I mostly listen to country and top 40/pop, but mix it up with lite rock, alternative and contemporary christian. Food---I'm not too picky. I know it's cliche but I love pizza and mac-n-cheese. I find myself gravitating toward American, Italian and German cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
something to do, someone to love, and somewhere to go....

And my family, phone, and AAA card (I'm always locking my keys in my car)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, family, and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Providing I don't have an event on Saturday, my Friday night can be one spent watching a movie and relaxing or meeting up with colleagues and friends, or catching a movie. I enjoy a night in as much as a night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my worst fears is dying in a car accident where the car plunges into a body of water
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ya like what ya see