Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetsarah319

27 F Martinez, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a simple girl who just desires the simple things that make a girl happy. A phone call can honestly make my day :). Like i said i'm a simple girl who can either stay in and watch movies all night or i can go out to dinner, see a movie, go dancing, (i have experience in Irish dancing, Swing dancing, a little bit of jazz, hip hop, and salsa), a bar for a drink, going to the beach, hiking..

I have been told that i'm the sweetest/nicest person, but you can be the judge of that :) and so I'm pretty much a down to earth, laid back girl who's looking for Mr. Right :)

My ideal match would have to be ok with me being down to earth and laid back but i'm also professional when it comes to my career and school. Someone who will take me out on a proper date and who will treat me with respect and courtesy and i will do the same in return :) I want someone I can come home to. Someone who likes to cuddle is a definite plus :-). I am a romantic I can't help it :-). I would love to find someone I could possibly spend the rest of my life with and not just a few months of fun/good companionship. I want something serious, someone who's my best friend and more :)

I am fun, passionate, and AWESOME!.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm studying for my CMA certification (Certified Medical Assistant). I also just finished getting my AA degree in Psychology (finally!). Now i'm going to San Francisco State University in the fall of this year (2014) very excited about it :) I'm going for my BA in both Psychology and Criminal Justice, double major is going to kick my ass but I'm looking forward to it just the same. My dream job is to be working for the FBI as a Profiler of some sort :). I intend on getting an internship at Quantico as soon as I'm done with my BA then go back for my Masters after :).
I’m really good at
Being über silly :) clumsy and probably cheesy too :P Making people laugh unintentionally, being honest with people. I can't stand lying so I don't do it, plus, i'm really bad at it lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short, well, petite :P I'm 5'0" and rather slender/slim :) I look really young for my age, I'm 27 not 17 (the age that most people think I am).

Also maybe my sense of humor :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can pretty much listen to anything. I have a lot of favorite bands, singers, songwriters I like. Although there are a handful of songs that I'm obsessed with right now and can't get out of my head :P

House, Dexter, CSI (Las Vegas, the best one in my opinion), Reruns of friends, food network shows sometimes, animal planet, history channel, Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy sometimes, Fringe, Top Gear, The Blacklist, Criminal Minds, I like a lot of different tv shows :)

Comedies, drama, romantic-comedies ( i'm a hopeful romantic, can't help it :P), horror, thriller, suspense, action, i'll watch anything that isn't foreign. That means nothing with subtitles..I want to watch the movie not read it...although I've found some foreign movies to be quite entertaining. I love anything Disney and Pixar :) I guess i'm a kid at heart :)
The six things I could never do without
music
cell phone
family/friends/love
pets (animals)
food/water
air :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
keeping in touch with friends and family is always a part of what goes on in my head because of family members getting older and realizing that they're not always going to be around so I try to spend as much time with them as possible considering they live either a few states away and a few hours away.

Where life is going to take me. To be completely honest my health has been on my mind a lot lately. I'm not sure what kind of health issue i'm dealing with exactly. I am very open and honest about me and my life so feel free to ask me anything you want about well, anything lol :)

The excitement of going back to school and almost being done is on my mind a lot as well :)
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, going to a movie, relaxing at home or going on new adventures :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wouldn't you like to know ;) I am terrified of butterflies lol I will go into more detail if you are interested :-P
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are serious about hanging out and getting to know me :)

You are looking for something serious :) I don't play games so you shouldn't either :)