Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetsmartguy4u

28 M Kirkland, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a smart, sweet, and sensitive guy that is a social butterfly and a romantic at heart looking for my other half. I just graduated with AAS (Associate of Applied Science) degree in Game Design and Video Production and a certificate in Web Design. I like to hang out with my friends and do things with them rather then alone mainly some card game or sometimes video games. When I really want to to know more about something I look up stuff about it. I have a knack for wanting to learn things and experience new things. Not have a dog now but getting one soon. I also love kids been around them quite a bit. I like to play video games but rather get out and do things with friends or family.
What I’m doing with my life
I hope to do character animation for games, sound for games or media, or something else in media and working hard to that end. Open to other things too other activities and forms of activities.
I’m really good at
I am good at video games, trading card games, cooking, expressing how I feel, listening, learning how to use a new program or technical item.
The first things people usually notice about me
That is am nice, smart, and easy to talk to. Also that I not act like I look like I would.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I like are Serenity, X-men Origins Wolverine, Fast and Furious Tokyo Drift, and I like Pixar movies too just to name a few there are way many to list but it mainly action, scifi, and adventure and always up for a good comedy. I recently got into minor horror films and willing to see more of them.

Shows: Doctor Who, NCIS, Merlin, Sanctuary, and Haven. Those are my favs but I like crime investigation shows, scifi and some sitcoms. I also like anime a lot and comedy shows too.

Music: Anything that I think is catchy mainly seems to be rap and rock. I love Will Smith music and movies.

Food: Italian, love pizza, and most things with cheese, pasta, and/or meat. I love trying new food not too picky, but mushrooms not agree with me makes my stomach upset.

Books: I like books staged in and about mid evil times, space, or magic. I would read manga but not own any lol.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Music
Pets
Laughing/Humor
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve characters in games i play and ways that games can be better (I am going for a character animation job). That special someone. My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating dinner at home watching my typical Friday shows but up for going out somewhere or watching something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am mostly an open book. Want to know just ask?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you read anything that peeks your interest or you would like to know more.