Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetsmartone4u

62 Oak Park, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I strive to be genuinely kind, warmhearted, and honest. Add to the mix: slim, fit, sensual, and fun-loving with a somewhat irreverent sense of humor. I am smart, too, and I think smart is sexy. I am very active and playful, but I don't play emotional games. I seek perhaps the elusive butterfly....a true and loyal friend, companion, and playmate all rolled into one great guy! Please do not smoke, but please be kind, smart, funny, and worthy of my trust. What more can I say about me and what I seek, except that I come with an "endorsement." My friends and my dog are just crazy about me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There's a quote from an old movie, to which I ascribe: "Life is a banquet, and most poor s.o.b.'s are starving themselves to death." I feast on life, seeking sweetness and playfulness. That said, I also work very hard to make this world a better/kinder place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, laughing, being non-judgmental, finding/making sweetness & fun, kissing (but I'll let you be the judge of this!), being a good friend, listening, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the sparkle in my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read lots of books and enjoy word puzzles, too. I'm a big movie fan, particularly enjoying ones that make me think. I savor all kinds of food, ethnic to continental. I love music, sans rap. l sing, dance, and cook, and sometimes all at the same time!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The beach & mountains (can we count these as 1 if I'm limited to only 6 things?), great friends, dark chocolate, my adult children, the warmth of sun on my skin, and hopefully... YOU!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about all kinds of things, from the divine to the truly ridiculous! I think about "my world," and how grateful I am for wonderful friends, great family, good health, etc. I also think about things beyond my world, and I am deeply troubled by man's increasing inhumanity to man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer, my "typical" Friday night involves heading out to my lake (Michigan) cottage usually with friends in tow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me really well, and I'll gladly tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yes you should!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!