Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetsooner

32 F Norman, OK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I am a devout Christian. God is the most important person in my life. He is my best friend and He's always there for me. I am a virgin and am waiting until marriage to have sex. I believe that there are a lot of things that are more important than that. I ADORE dancing and singing. I do them 24/7, either at the same time or not. I am the KAREOKE QUEEN! Yeah, if you are gonna spend time w/me, you will have to accept the singing and dancing. Oh yeah! and I am a complete goofball. I am a dork, but I know it so it is cool. Lol. And the Sooners rule and OSU and Texas SUCK! I'm a senior at OU and my major is English Lit, but I hope to switch back to Elem. Edu. next semester. I want to teach 3rd grade and save up enough money from that to open my own dance studio. Well, I hope u have enjoyed my self-summary! Latah!

I am happy, kind-hearted, and sexy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living in Norman, OK. I'm going to OU (Boomer Sooner baby!) and I am a senior in hours. I work at Marie Callendar's, a restaraunt that serves amazing pie and good food too. This is my first time waitressing and it is pretty cool. It's a lot harder than I thought it would be, but I am getting a lot better. I am going to church in Noble,Ok. I am having a great time living my life b/c I have a great family and God is always with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, Dancing, Being a goofball, I'm a pretty good actress (and I really enjoy the spotlight), loving people, being a good friend, and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my sense of humor, my goofiness, my girliness, and my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a.My fave book is either Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie or The Client by John Grisham b.My fave movies have got to be Save the Last Dance and The Client or Phantom of the Opera. I could watch those over and over. c.I'm into Pop and R&B and Hip-Hop. Kinda Top 40ish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, my family, my friends, my cell phone, music, and dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Guys. Hey, I'm a girl, what do you expect? And God. He is the best thing that will ever happen to me. I would be nowhere w/o Him. And my family. They mean sososososo much to me. Love ya guys!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends either at a club or at a party or just chillin with each other. I love to get dressed up and go somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to kiss. It's good stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting.