Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetsportyman

55 Des Moines, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47–56
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving active person who balances work and personal time and am looking for a significant other for possible long-term relationship grounded in love, Christian values, mutual attraction, companionship , common interests, and humorous personality.

Hope you love being active and eating healthy. I enjoy exercise and many outdoor activities. My favorites are tennis, golf, running, walking, riding horses, hiking, shopping (not really, just seeing if you are paying attention,) biking and being on a lake. Thus, I prefer to be active versus sedentary. Oh, I took up golf in 2010 and really enjoy learning and improving. I have been taking lessons. Lots to improve on in this game. So if you golf that would be extra fun.

Chemistry is amazing when found, physically for sure, but also on that common interest (not all, but some),emotional and intellectual level. I've found that overall chemistry is something that builds over time, as you get to know someone, build intimacy and develop a relationship. When we're together, we can just be ourselves and have fun! When we're apart, we look forward to fun times and that rush of excitement. Our entertainment would come from sharing the moments together, not necessarily what we're doing. Fun is mandatory though. I am comfortable in my own skin and don't mind being alone. Actually, would rather be alone then spend time with someone I am not into.

I would love to find someone with similar personal characteristics and interests and sharing new things together. Please be considerate, sweet, compassionate, funny and romantic. I look forward to hearing from you.

After reading numerous female profiles I am adding my own specific preference - please do not contact me if you are not within your BMI. Thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over and looking for my best friend and sole mate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good listener. I am open to sharing feelings and talking through happy as well as challenging times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am slender and then it's my jovial attitude and caring heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies - Hitch, Wedding Crashers, Meet the Parents
Entre - salmon
sweets - dark chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
soul mate
ability to play sports or exercise
source of income (I know, too practical)
dark chocolate
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future of hope of finding a soul mate. Really!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in the summer, being outdoors after being inside at work all week. In the winter it's a little quieter just as watching a movie or sports. Open to finding more activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once hit a golf ball straight up in the air and then it landed behind me. And it was on the first tee, close to the club house. Ugh!! Have to be able to laugh at yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we should get to know each other, as friends first and see what life holds.