Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetswetgirl

23 F Littleton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
4′ 6″ (1.37m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Molly, I am 22 years old and right now I'm living life to the fullest. I have lived in Colorado all my life. I love to make people smile, music and anything artistic I love. I'm good with computers I'm going to college to become a pharmacists . I recently moved to Denver so I'm hoping to meet some cool people and hopefully get in a relationship. I love to read I can read anything really. I also like to learn about history, I love to learn about my past. I'm very old fashion. I like to learn about my self. I also like to learn about new people I meet. I'm very out going I like to help as many people as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am currently working, to save up for collage funds and going to school to become a pharmacist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good with kids i also have a nack for writting a little bit of music. and Pomes im also good at falling lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my eyes lots of people say they can see into my soul if they look into them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i can read anything. My favorite moives would have to be chick flicks and action and a bit of comedy im not good with the whole horror stuff lol but i love music exept rap. I like food exept italian but pizza is awsome and so is speggitt i dont like any other italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
music
air
meds
love
god
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend a lot of time thinking about my future and who im going to spend it with i also think about my purpouse in life but mostly where i ll be tomorrow.
i also end up thinking about my mom at thimes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical friday night im usally on the computer or watching moives with my sisters or pondering over a book or studding yes i know im a nerd
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the most willing thing im can admit is hmmm...let me think...i like anime only a few slections but not much
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you feel intrested or just want to talk