Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Egg Harbor Township, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Strictly monogamous
Has kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been told that I am a breath of fresh air! Easy going and fun loving. I am not high maintenance. Hard working but not a workaholic. I love my children, they are great kids. I love to travel, at least 3 times a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my 3 children, ages 18, 15 & 10. They have a father that they see every weekend when he is able. I am a Manager for a social service professional agency, who works fulltime and has been with the same non-profit Agency for 25yrs. When I find a good thing I stick with it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I can talk but, I will always listen to what you have to say. I learn alot about a person that way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music! Top 40, disco, oldies...all good to dance to! I also like rock, R&B, reggae, blues & light jazz. I love a variety of food flavors. I will try almost anything within "my" reason. LOL I like to watch Showtime, Sundance & Encore channels. Sub titles & documentaries are cool! I have never been to a NYC show but, would love to one day. I am not a big pleasure reader. I do enough reading for my job.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, good health, a friend, money, a place to live, fun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my children, my next vacation, my mext house & my future... Which may turn into "our" future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from the work week after I take my children to their Dad's. Happy hour, my deck, in the pool, a good movie in my bed. I would much rather go out on a Saturday after I am well rested & ready to go!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will learn my private side in time, after we get to know each other better. I'm not sure what that private thing will be yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. like what you read and see! If you are only looking for a long term monogamous relationship. No hook ups or friends with benefits!
I prefer the gentleman to make the first move. To me that shows confidence. If you are interested please don't be afraid to say "Hello!". I will love to hear from you!