Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetypie4you82

31 F Mooresville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am me. I am open, sweet, caring, understanding. I try to help anyone who is in need. I enjoy having a good time, going out to eat, going out to a movie, or just sitting at home cuddled up on the couch. I try to not take anything in life for granted, and count each day as another blessing. Get to know me more and find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i am going to college for a degree in Office Administration. Outside of school I do a lot of volunteering in the community and at church.
I’m really good at
listening, computers, singing,
The first things people usually notice about me
I love helping other people, and I love to smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books....well I like reading the Bible and devotional books, I also enjoy reading inspirational books. Favorite Movies....Newsies is a big all-time favorite, 24 if they ever decide to make it into a movie LOL. TV Shows.....Touch, all-time favorite is of course 24.....Music-anything on the radio, I enjoy Christian Rock/Alternative, I sometimes venture to other radio stations in my car (which is where I listen to music the most)..and Food: I've recently discovered Sushi, but I also like anything Teryakki or BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
God, Friends, Family, Technology, Air, Cheerwine LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what tomorrow will bring. In the summertime I try to give my brain a break on thinking too much, it deserves the rest after a long school year.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the Fall, at a Football game, during the spring/summer at home watching TV usually
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am imperfect. i have faults and failures, quarks and things im not proud to admit-but I have a God who accepts me just as I am and who uses all of me to make me a better me in Him.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better, and are looking for something meaningful and real. I am an open book, I don't have anything to hide.
I'm not one to usually reach out and send the first message....so if you are interested send me a message...just sayin....