Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swetsouthrnbell

51 F Shreveport, LA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty laid back, easy going type of person, with a big heart. I am kind, compassionate, affectionate and passionate about life, love and relationships. I believe in acting like a lady and loved to be treated like one. I am not high maintenance, I like nice things, but not materialistic I like to laugh and have fun. I like chillin' and grillin, with friends or just two people. I like to cook, sing, the beach, talk, laugh, LSU, good conversation, coffee, movies, music, hugs, kissing, affection, cuddling, long walks, sitting by the fire. I like all kinds of music, mostly country, southern rock, local bands. I like to help people out and making people smile and making their life a llittle easier. I believe I can adapt to any situation with in reason. I believe in making the most out of life with that special someone, going and doing new things, being happy, life is to short not to be. Would like to find someone in the Northwest Louisiana or Northeast TX area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest, and improving on every day, taking one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being thoughtful, affectionate, hugs and kisses, helping people and making a difference.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile, that I don't look my age, and that I am a giver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top Gun, Letters to Juliet, A Walk to Remember, Scent of a Women, Wild Hogs, Country Music, Eagles, 70's & 80's music, The Food Network, Mexican, Italian, steak, any kind of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, air, water, my faith, family, friends, love, affection, being happy, kisses, touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is there anyone on here that wants and knows how to have a real relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or hanging out with friends...having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its a secret...but who knows....when we get to know each other...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in me, and would like someone who likes to be in a relationship, and is open, honest and understanding.