Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:02am
5' 10" (1.78m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been single for about 10 months and I miss the special things that come with a relationship. Just having a best friend to spend time with and share in life's adventures is really what I want! Physical attraction is key but I'd also like to find a woman who respects herself and is loyal. Those are most important qualities! I'm also open to meeting new people and building friendships until I find "the one".

For our first date I suggest we do something different and exciting like gun range, kayaking, fishing, miniature golf, museum, etc. What are your different and exciting ideas for a first date?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing and planning for my future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non fiction mostly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Sleep, Food, Exercise, Love, Friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested and want to know more.