Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 South Bend, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 11
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a music teacher and jazz musician. I have lived in Chicago for three years and b4 that I stayed in Vermont for seven. I was born in Detroit and grew up in South Bend, IN b4 I made the trek east for two degrees, a BS in biology/chem and a BA in jazz performance. Right now I am a graduate student at DePaul University and I'm studying Jazz Composition. I love going to concerts (not just jazz I love Wilco, Phish, and anything else that seems interesting), I love art museums, I love riding my bike, and checking out new bars/restaurants. I'm really interested in meeting some new people and having fun.

I am artistic, creative, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am graduating soon with my MM and I am looking for a job teaching at one of the city colleges. I am an active musician and private music instructor as well as student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun and being a caring/loving person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read quite a bit, but right now I am mostly reading and writing music so I don't have a lot of free reading time. Things I've liked in my past, Kerouac, Sedaris, Kesey, classics. Movies-I love comedies, but like documentaries and other things. My friend and I had a Chevy Chase marathon one Christmas b/c we got snowed in in VT. He burned my ducks on the grill. I love to try new foods but I do stay away from fatty things with a lot of cream/cheese. I LOVE music. I used to follow bands around the country (was a great way to see the states), but now I mostly check things out around the city and don't travel too far.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, um i don't know probably food water roof....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and new things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends having fun or relaxing at home, but usually the first.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm. I have a birthmark inside of my right eye.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U would like to meet an interesting new person to have fun and possibly a relationship with.