Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swim2win67

47 Pleasant Hill, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I asked a long-time friend to describe what makes me different. She said that I'm funny, honest, confident and smart. She also said that I have great legs (who knew?)

I'm attracted to people who define themselves by what they do, not by what they consume. I stole that line from somewhere, it resonates with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on a startup with a small group of partners who are in different parts of the globe. I like to keep things flexible and spontaneous, I'm not a 9-to-5 kind of guy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving, fathering, building, swimming, listening (usually). I'm bad at playing guitar but I like it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loving aura haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy art of all kinds, but I really love experiencing live music. I just got a TV after not having one for a couple of years. My news source is The Daily Show, and I've been watching obscure documentaries on Netflix lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, music, nature, love, trust, Chapstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm grateful for, how to create in my business, and how to make time for someone special in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with people I care about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have some fun getting to know an awesome guy, and you have your luggage stored in a cool, dry place!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!