Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swimguy80

33 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Swahili (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relatively new to the Philadelphia area. Grew up in Ohio and have lived in St Louis and Indiana. Looking to meet new people and make some new friends in the area. Open to more if the right guy comes along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in drug delivery systems involving leachable/extractables and container closure integrity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself a good cook. I enjoy trying new recipes especially ones from different parts of the worlds. My current focus is on cooking South American foods. I am also a pretty good mixologist and can make some great cocktails. Pisco Sours anyone?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes have gotten a lot of compliments. People also notice my sense of humor and I do like making witty comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is A Confederacy of Dunces (I read a lot now that I have a Kindle).
My favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption (Was partially filmed near my hometown)
As for music I will listen to just about anything but really like something that has a good beat and can be danced to.
My favorite food is Italian but like to try different things within reason.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone (I feel lost without it )
Chap Stick (Gotta have my Burt's Bees)
Friends (Makes life worth living)
My Kindle (I am always reading something fun or interesting)
NPR (keeps me sane on my commute and well informed)
My electronic boyfriend - TiVo (I enjoy TV but on my own schedule)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays are usually more low-key involving dinner with friends, a movie at home, or the occasional after work happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my virginity of Friday the 13th...it wasn't unlucky for me that year.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my profile interesting or have any questions.