Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New Carlisle, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m horrible at writing these things but since it’s been about 6 months I feel it need some updating.
I am currently getting a new job as a nationwide field examiner for a CPA firm. It will involve me being out of town in the field a few weeks a month, then working from home the rest of the time. I own my house in new Carlisle since 2010. I live there with my puppy, and bearded dragon. I spend a lot of my time with my puppy, his is my life. It will probably eventually come up so I’ll put down I got divorced in 2012. Have no kids, but like kids.
some of my hobbies are bowling, skiing (not great at either), swimming, and traveling. i have one tattoo on my back and have been considering getting a second eventually.
I just started learning to cook more it works out about ½ the time. I enjoy watching college sports, especially Notre Dame, I will sometimes watch professional but it’s just not the same.
It’s a start, if you want to know anything else you just have to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my degree in finance from IUSB last year. I am currently leaving the job I’ve had since 2007 to get a job as a field examiner. It’s a great opportunity that will allow me to travel the country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know and love most card and board games, I use them as a way to relax in the evening. I'm also kinda a numbers geek. the ex-engineer in me drives me to find out how and why things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I typically quiet and keep to myself around people I don’t know. After I get to know people I am more open.
I also occasionally mention random facts about things at random times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don’t really have the attention span to read long novels, but I do try to on occasion but have no preference.

Movies: I like most movies especially action movies and comedies.
A few of them include: Oceans 11 and 13, fight club, top gun, saw series, A wonderful life, The Day after Tomorrow, harry potter, dodge ball, Wall-E, Vegas Vacation. That’s not all of them but a good start.

Music: I listen to mostly all popular music, but I started listening to country music more

Food: When it comes to food I’ll eat almost anything. I would say that my favorite would be Italian, and any seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Most defiantly my dog, he is my entire life
2. Cell phone
3. friends
4. car
5. family
6. House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
am I on the right path, does everything really happen for a reason or do people just say that, does my puppy have everything he wants to be happy.
If i should start my MBA in the fall or wait till after I've worked for a while and see if I even need it.
If I should take a trip out of town, and what to do while I'm gone, I love to travel when I can find the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm normally getting ready for work Saturday morning,
On my days off i try to hang with friends from work normally somewhere in Michigan City
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have serious social anxiety that makes it extremely difficult to speak to people I don’t know, and very uncomfortable when I’m in large groups of people. But am normally a fairly open person after you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live in the area and you enjoy occasionally going out, but also just staying in and watching movies or playing games.