Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Rockville, MD Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in LA, moved to the metro area when I was 5 years old. Played soccer for 20 years of my life and still love the game. Ran a home building/land development company until I found my passion working with children. I am separated with four wonderful children(three girls and one boy) I am looking to meet a nice girl and enter this new chapter of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with families who have children with special needs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying Life! Playing all sports, Board games, Poker, being a dad!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 6'2" so I would have to say my height! Oh, and yes, I typically have a smile on my face! I've been told that my backside looks pretty good too😉
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have no patience for books. I love going to the movies, and it almost doesn't matter what the movie is. I like all types of music and watching concerts. I am willing to try new foods but have a love for Asian, Mexican and Indian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A deck of cards, my king size bed, my tooth brush/dental floss, my GPS, chocolate chip cookies and my golf clubs. Did I forget to mention my kids?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, My kids, Washington Redskins, where are we having dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything! Let's go!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OK, I admit it, I am an open book, what would you like to know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!