Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swingdancefan

34 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know this isn’t cool, suave and sophisticated, but I’m sick and tired of sitting every night wondering where the Princesses are. I live a life that every man would dream, but life isn’t worth but life isn’t worth living without having someone to enjoy it with. Material things I have, a job I am good at, and a life of success, but it is incomplete. I sit up nights wondering when I’ll meet her. That woman that will make time stop when I kiss her. That makes the world disappear when she walks into a room.

I know that we don’t live in a fairy tale so here’s my specifics – I'm young, single and no stranger to heartbreak. I'm just a guy who’s just looking for someone to love. Never been married, no kids and looking for no drama. Please be close in age and hwp. I want someone who can make me feel alive and loves to get out and do things. Would love to have a travel companion and someone to laugh with. Come let me show you how a woman deserves to be treated.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in real estate and buy/rehab houses. I am a positive person and generally enjoy life all-around. Feel like I'm in hold mode, waiting for my life to begin with someone special.
I’m really good at
Taking care of others, being courteous and supportive of my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My youthful looks and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy cooking with a woman, kitchen time is the best! Casablanca is one of the best movies to cuddle up to on the couch.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, freedom, dancing, my family, my friends and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My good fortune to have great friends and having opportunities available to me to live a full life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical about my weekends – you could catch me doing any number of things including relaxing at home, going out with friends, playing tennis, traveling or dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know a great guy who lives life to the fullest.