Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swirl3646

40 F Palm Harbor, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
WE are on this site as a couple. If WE are not your cup o tea, keep it moving! Being a southern woman, I was taught if you have nothing nice to say, then say nothing at all! Now back to your regularly scheduled reading!

We are a fun, diverse, and very happy Poly Couple looking for exciting people to meet who are of like mind. We enjoy diversity, the ability to laugh, have fun, and not take life too seriously. We are fairly new to the poly lifestyle, but have been in the alternative lifestyle for a couple years. We are looking to meet other poly minded bi females, and couples with bi females. We aren't really interested in single males at this time, but thanks for taking a peek at us anyway. While we always enjoy making new friends are very open minded about a lot of things in life, we do have our preferences, and at this time, unless you have a bi female in your particular circle, dynamic, etc, we simply aren't looking to meet up with you at this time. Who knows, life is an ever changing journey of twists and turns, but for now, thanks for the compliments and the "hi, nice xxxx" emails.

We are involved heavily in the areas music scene, on both sides of the microphone. Our musical tastes are wide and include most anything we find that speaks to us. Tasha is a true southern belle from Alabama and can cook like nobody's business. Dan is also a very accomplished foodie and has founded 2 review companies, FYI Tampa Bay and the current project we are about to launch "Dig it or Don't". We love trying new restaurants out and tasting all the new flavors of Tampa.

We believe that life should be savored, experienced, traveled, and explored. We are the sum of our experiences, good and bad, black and white, plaid to paisley. We look forward to meeting people who add to that recipe'.
What I’m doing with my life
We are a very adventurous couple, so we do quite a bit. I am a receptionist at a travel agency, while Dan is the owner of an entertainment company. He also is a DJ, Karaoke Host, Singer, Songwriter, Trivia Host, and fronts his band Bon Echo. We also are food critics and enjoy getting out to great places to eat.
I’m really good at
Many things you'll have to ask us in person But Cooking is one of our specialties
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a better tan than dan,lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is a select list of 8-10 movies that are my all time favs, all types of music,e-books,my tablet is full
The six things I could never do without
family, sex, great food, shoes of course, love, and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
dan,sex, fun things life has in store for us!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home wrapped up in a good book or movie. Once in a while I'll sing with Dan's band at a show..country music, of course!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing much to admit to that I am unwilling to talk about in an everyday conversation.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in meeting us. Please when you message try to say more than two words :) Intelligence is sexy :)