Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swishla

36 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
10 Reasons you should choose me for your next dating adventure:

1. My sense of humor is what I feel to be one of my greatest qualities. If you are looking for someone to laugh at life’s absurdities with, you have found your match!

2. I am a sports fan and will buy the beers and large foam finger at the next game.

3. I also have varied interests and would be happy to accompany you to the theater, museums, cooking classes, etc.

4. I love the outdoors and regularly head up north to hike and ski.

5. My career makes me happy, and fulfills me. I rarely complain about work, and am fortunate to not have to take it home with me.

6. I have a large group of friends and value time spent with them. There will be no complaints from me about a night with the boys!

7. I love to travel, and can have my passport and a bag ready on short notice.

8. I enjoy good beer, and will happily split a 6 pack of a good IPA .

9. I’m a good partner. Honesty, loyalty, and respect cannot be underestimated in a relationship. No game playing here.

10. I have the world’s best nephews, and, as a result, have a lot of useless knowledge about the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. This is potentially useful for bar trivia.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little about me. Though it is hard to put a label on a potential match, in short, I am seeking a smart, quick witted, funny, kind, and generous person who likes to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Physician Assistant at one of the fine teaching institutions in the city. In my free time I enjoy walking around the city, happy hours, backyard BBQ's, kayaking, hiking, pub trivia, travel to strange places, the mountains, and hanging out with my nephews.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping my cool and adapting to any situation, making new friends, tailgating, entertaining my nephews, and finding the humor in everyday life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would assume my smile. I smile at everyone, which means I get more than my fair share of strangers (or just strange people) starting conversations with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Scrubs, the Simpsons, Man vs Food, The Daily Show, Orange is the New Black, It's Always Sunny
Movies: Office Space, American Beauty, Super Troopers, anything involving the muppets
Books: Bill Bryson, The Art of Racing in the Rain, To Kill a Mockingbird; I am always reading!
Food: I enjoy cooking healthy food during the week, and indulging a bit at bars/restaurants on the weekends.
Music: anything live! Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Counting Crows, The Head and the Heart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Beer
Running Shoes
Laughter
Books
Family/Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether I am doing enough to improve the world around me or at making the world a little better for those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hope that there is no typical, though whatever it is, being with friends is usually involved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a great sense of humor, positive outlook on life, and like to travel.