Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swissamerican92

22 Boulder, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in LA, grew up in Colorado, and just graduated from university in Switzerland. I love meeting new people, experiencing new cultures, traveling, shopping, and cooking. I am sorry I am really bad at filling these things out. Just send me a message, I love talking to people. I will answer any question because I am an open book! Message me, ask me anything, I won't judge I promise :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recent college graduate looking for a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at meeting new people, cooking, helping people pick out clothes, openly experiencing other cultures, and running.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I am loud, I have a good sense of style, they also notice I am incredibly thin, and my large blue-gray eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Stranger by Albert Camus. I also enjoy Chelsea Handler's books. I have read most of the classics as well in school, I enjoy most of them, sorry I didn't feel like listing off hundreds of different books. Ask me how I liked one of your favorites if you'd like!

My favorite movie is Pedro Almodovar's Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown, I have seen a lot of Spanish and Italian independent films and I really like them. I love independent films, but I also like the mainstream American movies like Titanic, The Notebook, and most comedies, action films, romance, and drama. I do not like horror films at all!

Music wise I literally listen to anything!

When it comes to food, I know how to cook Italian, Swiss, Spanish, and Greek. I love to eat French, Swiss, German, Italian, Spanish, Greek, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Thai, and the list goes on!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My macbook pro, my iPhone, my digital camera, my family, my friends, and freedom to travel and be myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. My goals, where I want to be, and how I will get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either traveling, or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, message me and I will tell you something once I know you better ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to say hi, want to know more, think I am cute, live near me and want to go on a date. Seriously there is no bad reason to message me. I am bad at sending the first message so just because I clicked on your profile and didn't send a message doesn't mean I am not interested

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!