Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swissfreckles

26 F Grover Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well hello there!

Well, I live in Grover Beach, but I am originally from Fresno. I definitely traded up! I like long walks on the beach (haha, I'm actually serious) and hiking around SLO county. I may be quiet or not so quiet when you first meet me, I guess it just depends on the day. I love to be silly and weird (if you couldn't tell by my profile picture) and I would like to meet somebody to be silly and weird with.

I am an INFJ. It's a pretty acurate description, I'd say.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a preschool teacher and am working on finishing up my bachelor's degree in Business. I spend my free time with friends, hiking anywhere and everywhere (My favorites being Avila Ridge and Montana de Oro so far), reading, crafting, cooking and playing (PC, mostly) video games. I also love to spend time at the beach! As a kid, you couldn't make me come out of the water.
I’m really good at
Well, let's see. I really enjoy creating things. I've been told that I am very artistic. I have a wide range of creative hobbies including: crocheting, sewing, embroidery, floral design and painting. I've also played the saxophone for the last 15 years and really enjoy gardening.
The first things people usually notice about me
People have told me that the first things they noticed about me was my hair (super curls! haha) and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy fantasy such as the LOTR Series, the Harry Potter Series and Howl's Moving Castle. I also enjoy classic novels like The Phantom of the Opera and Little Women. I also grew up reading a lot of Stephen King since my mom owns pretty much all of his novels and I turned out totally normal... *_*

I tend to watch a lot of comedies. My favorites shows/movies are Archer, Arrested Development, Futurama, The Big Bang Theory, Wilfred, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Howl's Moving Castle (any Miyazaki film, really), Penelope, The Producers, anything Disney and anything starring Jim Carrey or Will Ferrell.

I also enjoy Dirty Jobs, How it's Made and Mythbusters. Woo Science!

My favorite musical artists are Lindsey Stirling, Escala, and Adam Young (Owl City & Sky Sailing). I love acoustic and string music! I also enjoy classic bands such as Queen, Journey and The Police as well as electronic music such as Daft Punk. Really anything I can dance to.

As far as food goes, I'm willing to try anything once! I love both sushi and Thai food. But my absolute favorite would have to be REAL Mexican food, like from a taco truck. The spicier the better!
The six things I could never do without
I would have to say:
1. Books
2. Hammocks
3. Big rocks to climb
4. Ocean air
5. Laughs
6. Yarn
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends (board games in the winter, camping, night hiking and bonfires in the summer) or at home with my roommate watching movies and crocheting something.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating