Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Altrincham, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My personal ad... The part where I have to big myself up, and make myself sound wonderful and amazing and make you fall in love with me right? Well... Here goes nothing!

My name's Simon, I'm 27 and recently moved to Manchester after over 14 years living overseas in various places, but mainly Geneve. I'm currently working in a Bistro to help put some pennies away before I start my PGCE in Primary Education in September.

I've asked my friends to sum me up... and the ones who didn't take the opportunity for some banter had the following words to say about me: Kind, Silly, Loving, Hockey-Nut, Family & Loyal. Guess I couldn't have summed myself up better.

I'm on here to meet new people and hopefully, if I don't scare you off that is, go on some dates. Although, I'm not one to date lots of people at one time... so I am looking for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just moved back to Manchester after spending the last 14 years in Geneva, Vancouver & San Francisco; but was born in good old Stockport.

I'm currently working as a Bistro Manager before heading off to do my PGCE in September at MMU, with a focus on Primary Education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at never shutting up about ice hockey. I love the sport and the fans who go with it! I'm also a pretty good boss from what I've been told...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am & how big my shoulder are!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Book - Tony Hands Autobiography
Favourite Movie - Goon
Favourite Show - The Big Bang Theory or How I Met Your Mother
Favourite Music - Robyn & Barenaked Ladies
Favourite Food - RIBS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, Ice Hockey, Family, Friends, The Internet, & Flying.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I imagine you might think that I spend lots of time thinking about Ice Hockey, considering that It's a big part of my life. Well your right, but I also think lots about my friends and family and what I can do for them to make them happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On your average Friday Night I'll either be working in the Bistro, or If I'm back in Geneva I'll be going to the ice hockey when its on and relaxing as much as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once stuck in a toilet overnight in a club when the lock on the door got stuck. Free drinks for life after that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what the offside rule is in Ice Hockey, or are at least willing to pretend to know. You like to go out, have fun but also enjoy a lazy night in front of the TV... And most importantly, you like the sounds of me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done