Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swissgripen

27 M Altrincham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My self-summary. The part where I am to big my self up, and make my self sound amazing and make you fall in love with me right? Well... Here goes nothing!

I'm Simon, but my friends call me SLBee. I work my backside off in a job I enjoy as a Manager of a Bistro. I'm also a HUGE Ice Hockey fan, and play in either Net or in Defence. I love to have fun, but I can be serious when needed. I've just moved back to Manchester after living overseas for the last 14 years, so would be cool to meet some new people!
What I’m doing with my life
I've just moved back to Manchester after spending the last 14 years in Geneva, Vancouver & San Francisco; but was born in good old Stockport.

I'm currently working as a Bistro Manager before heading off to do my PGCE in September at MMU, with a focus on Primary Education.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at never shutting up about ice hockey. I love the sport and the fans who go with it! I'm also a pretty good boss from what I've been told... And a good kisser, but again, that's what I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am & how big my shoulder are!!! Plus once we start chatting, people start to comment how kind I am too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite Book - Tony Hands Autobiography
Favourite Movie - Goon
Favourite Show - The Big Bang Theory or How I Met Your Mother
Favourite Music - Robyn & Barenaked Ladies
Favourite Food - RIBS
The six things I could never do without
Ice Hockey, Family, Friends, The Internet, Beer & Flying.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I imagine you might think that I spend lots of time thinking about Ice Hockey, considering that It's a big part of my life. Well your right, but I also think lots about my friends and family and what I can do for them to make them happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
On your average Friday Night I'll either be working at one of the pubs I own or out with friends. If I'm back in Geneva I'll be going to the ice hockey when its on and relaxing as much as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was once stuck in a toilet overnight in a club when the lock on the door got stuck. Free drinks for life after that!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know what the offside rule is in Ice Hockey, or are at least willing to pretend to know. You like to go out, have fun but also enjoy a lazy night in front of the TV... And most importantly, you like the sounds of me!