Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as easy going, fun-loving and totally grounded. One of my favorite things to do in the city is to explore new restaurants and find hidden gems. I've done my fair share of traveling and I even lived in California for a couple years. My past times include playing bass and guitar in bands, camping, fishing and binge-watching. Let's hang :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, eating right, sleeping but not enough, working out, watching hockey, scratching, petting, grooming, preening, laughing, lunching, brunching, reducing my carbs, avoiding gluten and playing guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ignoring requests to talk about what I'm really good at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot. The last few books I read were Glass Castle, A House in the Sky, Unsaid, and I also read some rock and roll autobiographies about Duff McKagen from Guns and Roses, Neil Young and Phil Lesh from the Grateful Dead.

Did I mention I LOVE music? Nearly all forms. I especially like roots rock and classic country. These days I'm listening to Lake Street Dive, JD McPherson, Gram Parsons and lots of other stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, family, food, friends, sunshine and sadly my iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure. I'm most happy at work when I'm planning my next vacation or get-away. Don't get me wrong, I do my job, but it's so nice to take a break and check vacation package prices and reviews on trip advisor. Sometimes planning a trip is just as exciting as going on one... ok, maybe not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like variety so I generally don't have set Friday plans. Usually Friday is a relaxing day for me and I reserve the getting together with friends for Saturday. Ideally I like to have a friend over on a Friday to just chill over a glass of wine and perhaps a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You could probably pull this info out of me pretty quickly after a glass of wine... but not here... sorry!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could enjoy some laughs over a few drinks.