Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swissxcret

28 Bangkok, Thailand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alllllllllllll aboard!!! Hang on, this might get bumpy!

Hey, and welcome to my profile. The single question that I hate the most is "Where are you from?!"; there is just no simple way for me to answer that. Got a few minutes? Good - read.

Originally, I'm Swiss... both my parents are full on Swiss, born and bread in a little town called Bulle. My father however, had bigger plans for his life and decided that he would not settle to spend his whole life in Switzerland and therefore decided that we would be nomads! Fast forward a few yours and my parents are in the USA, in Washington DC and give birth to their first child, a tiny little boy that they name Jonathan, aka yours truly. After that, off we went to France, Morrocco, Australia (where i spent a significant amount of time and my "defining" years, and Germany.

I have been living in Thailand for almost 2 years now. I work in the corporate office of an International Hospitality Management company. The job is good, the hours are flexible and the city is amazing. I've learned to love South East Asia, and Thailand in particular. I will not live here forever, I don't think any sane person should for too long; but I am defenitely enjoying my time here.

Whatever you're looking for, whether it is for a partner or a friend, don't hesitate to contact me, there's always room in my life for new people!

Thanks for reading all of this and I hope you are now compelled to write me; I know I would be ;o)

Jonathan
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
probably something similar to what you're doing, just a little better \o/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
contradicting myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that they should not take me too seriously!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books with lots of pictures in them, movies with cute actresses, music with entertaining lyrics and food that tickles my palate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bacon
chocolate
toilet paper
my pillows
penguins
my passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
really random stuff, but now that I need to think about something that I usually think about, nothing comes to mind. Confusing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well at the end of the night I'll most probably be back in my bed, but good luck finding me before that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 3 nipples. But shhh, don't tell anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want actual answers to these questions ;o)