Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

switchside

31 M Reading, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Does anyone one go raving anymore ? Looking mostly for raving buddies !

I am a poly kinky top looking for friends and play partners and anyone up for a smoke ! Always happy to meet and chat with new people about anything and everything from feminist idea's and BDSM theory to why has it been so cold recently and everything in between. I don't consider monogamy for me and am not looking for partner -> marriage -> kids type of relationships and will not be convinced otherwise. However if you want someone who will chat rubbish and fix you cups of tea til the small hours i'm your man !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an IT company at the moment but escaping for nights of hedonism when I can ! When not there I can be found cooking for friends or watching MMA/UFC as often as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making roast dinners, Playing boardgames, Browsing the internet, General knowledge, Cooking in general, Talking rather than playing sports, Avoiding giving people spoilers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the moment it's my Movember beard but otherwise it's my laugh !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order:

Books - mostly comic books and graphic novels but especially the X-Men and Batman. I do like Pratchett as well though.

Movies - The Blues Brothers, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Indiana Jones, James Bond, Schwarzenegger. I'll watch most films once !

Music - Dubstep, Breakcore, DnB, Bassy tunes of all kinds, Metal, classic rock, some pop and rap. Mostly beats though !

Food - Oriental, Italian, Mexican, Pub Grub, Chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bud;
Health;
Friends/Family;
PC/Internet;
Somewhere to cook;
Bed;
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who will win at the next UFC, What to cook for dinner, Sex of course
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With Friends chilling out or on occasion in front of a big set of speakers dancing away
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fetlife profile
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your idea of a good time involves loud music and dancing. Or staying in and watching films. Or enjoying good food and company. Or any reason I'm always happy to talk to new people !