Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

switchstyle

35 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never been one to talk about myself, so here are some testimonials:

"From Ryan Adams to Slayer, Minus the Bear to Kelly Clarkson, this guy likes a bit of everything. When I need something new to listen to, I go to him." - Pandora Music

"I can not tell a lie, and neither can he! What an honest chap. Such integrity. If I was a woman...and alive, I would be delighted to have him court me."- George Washington

"He watches me, on his computer, tracking my every move. Discussing my stats and measurements with his friends and coworkers." - Major League Baseball

"I see him 4-5 times a week. He's always getting fresh with me. Fresh fruits and veggies that is! He doesn't eat much meat, but don't let that stop you from meeting him!" - Whole Foods Market

"He loves me." - Any dog, anywhere, ever.

"He makes me feel used." - My Brain

"We used to be close, but there was this huge falling out and we don't speak anymore. It was nobody's fault, we are just too different. Great guy though." - God

*Additional references available upon request.

**I am willing to be subjected to numerous drug tests as well as extremely invasive credit and background checks.

Ideally, I'm looking for someone that I can have fun doing something and nothing with. Someone grounded. Someone with an open mind. Someone caring. Just be cool. You know...the usual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
One foot in front of the next. Growing and learning and such.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a pretty good communicator.There are other things, I'm sure, but that's the first thing that comes to mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Police, Lifetime, Simon and Garfunkel, Nightwish, Whiskeytown, Strike Anywhere and Kelly fuckin' Clarkson amongst others.

T.V.: The Simpsons, Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Homeland, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec and so on.

Movies: Back to the Future, Her, Mary Poppins, and Fight Club are the first few that come to mind.

Books: Mostly non-fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All the obvious things. Everything else can be worked around. The best things in life are immaterial. Though, I am very fond of my ipod.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and becoming a better person. I'm always trying to improve and make myself a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to eat or at a dive bar with friends. Maybe a movie or a baseball game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm up for being a pen pal but at this point in my life, I would really prefer someone that I can know in "real life."

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!