Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swithrow1149

23 M Uniontown, OH

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Sky, I'm 22 years old, and I am attending Kent State University. I like to have fun either relaxing or going out. I have an unhealthy obsession with Disney and the Muppets. I like to play games and pull pranks.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to university as a History major to see where that can lead me. Also working at a camp for special needs children and adults.
I’m really good at
Games, Bar trivia, Archery, Reading, and many many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or my eyebrows they help me overly express emotion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter Series, Percy Jackson Series, Cirque du Freak series, the Hobbit and the LOTR, Hatchet, To Kill a Mockingbird, and many other great books.

Movies: I love so many movies. They're my favorite thing next to music.

Shows: American Dad, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, South Park, Robot Chicken, King of the Hill, Adventure time, Regular show, Old Cartoon network, Old nick shows, and anything Ghost relate. I mostly watch animated shows.

Music: I listen and love all kinds of music and have a very eclectic taste in music.

Food: I like food. Asian food and Mexican food.

Other: My other favorite things are Camping, Camp fires, Stories, Conversations, Ghost stories, Singing, Musicals , Trivia, Board games, and Video Games.
The six things I could never do without
1) My Family
2) My Friends
3) Music/Movies
4) Nintendo
5) Pepsi
6) Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of funny thoughts run around my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends/family or I am working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of Dinosaurs and Taxidermy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone that can make you laugh or if you just want to talk about anything.