Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swlabar

32 M Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very laid back individual. Just doing my thing like the rest of us. Working and trying to enjoy myself when life lets me. I like to keep it simple and not complicate things. That's when things get well...complicated. Not a titan of industry so don't expect anything like that. Don't worry I'm not a bum, I work a lot and I love a sense of accomplishment but I'm not getting caught up in the big cash grab that is the ratrace, doesn't sound like fun. Trying to slow down and enjoy the finer things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school in the fall!!! Very excited about that. Trying to become a better person fundamentally. For myself, my dogs, and the people around me. If you've ever tried it's hard trust me but have good success at it. Making better healthier choices.
I’m really good at
Listening and understanding. Being flexible with the changing climate that is our lives. Realizing that we need to work together.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard. I mean come on it's right on my face and thats usually the first thing people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Like all the classic novels, really into Burkowski hes so much fun. Palahniuk is also very awesome. I love his take on things and life. R.R. Martin can be a interesting read. Other than that I usually enjoy a mixed vairiety.
Movies: Big fan of old comedies from the 80's and 90's. You name I've probably watched it. Always up for watching any flick and relxin.
Shows: Always Sunny, Sealab, Arrested development, LOVE Seinfeld, Simpons, Game of thones (enjoy the genre), Dexter, Trailor park boys. Workaholics is also fucking awsome.
Music: Enjoy classical and Jazz. Also enjoy alot of rock and alternative and also a fan of classic rock. But again variety is the spice of life.
Food: What ever I'm in the mood for. Try to keep it clean but sometimes to hell with it.
The six things I could never do without
Dog 1
Dog 2
my xbox
consciousness
sports
my sense of humor cause its the only thing keeping me sane.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Not fun. Sometimes I go out but I usually like to lay low and take it easy. Not opposed to going out and having fun but usually on a night I'm not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shit yea right, with everyone here watching. I don't think so.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting a real individual. Someone that wants to get to know you and who you are. You don't play games. You find yourself looking for a nice guy that you want to meet.