Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swlon35

37 M Covent Garden, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! As suggested in the name, I am in SW Central London, and looking for something a bit more.

Thought I would give this app a go to find out what happens. I would say i am relatively sane. I've spent a good few years in working out what I am looking for. Still not sure what it is exactly but it is good fun looking.

I'm a pretty independent but that doesn't mean it wouldn't be great to have someone in my life. However there's no point in pretending to be something I'm not (as I've done many times before!) so here is my best shot at an honest pitch:

I'm looking for a man who has got something about himself, who does not always follow the well trodden path, into music and dancing (badly counts) is passionate about something real, is looking to build something more longer term.

So if you have intelligence and enjoy using it... It may be worth us at least chatting.

We might just get along. I have more pics and happy to share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing a job I am passionate about - looking for a boyf as its just better when you have someone to share stuff with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good host apparently - good listener and also a good plumber!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Running with scissors
Film - The Weekend or Shortbus
Music - lots from opera to The Streets, some weird stuff and some mainstream
Theatre - panto to Pinter, cabaret to opera - I enjoy cultural stuff
Food - ideal comfort food is ham, egg, chips and beans, other than that I like good food - in the ideal world Borough market would be on my door step.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff! I think too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Erm... I get left and right confused
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for taking nothing and making it something for a few hours, days, weeks or perhaps even years.