Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's make this simple by just listing a bunch of things about me and stuff I like:

- I'm very outgoing
- Big sense of humor
- New to the west coast
- Love being active
- Sports of all kinds
- Played college tennis
- Close with family
- Exploring outdoors
- Learning new stuff fascinates me
- Speak my mind
- Confident with who I am
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from Penn State University where I studied Mathematics and Statistics. For my first 6 months after college, I taught high school math. I will be totally honest with you.. I loved teaching. It was an absolute blast and extremely rewarding. However, there were no permanent teaching jobs available so I applied to other options, one of which led me to a flight destined for Portland. I currently work in hydro power operations and I enjoy every second of it!
I’m really good at
Staying positive each and every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always smiling and always talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My books are currently limited to any of the training I have to do for work. After 4 years of having my head buried in college textbooks, I am definitely enjoying a break from all that now.

Movies: COMEDY!! Love to relax and laugh to a good movie.

Shows: I will admit it.. I do enjoy the Discovery Channel. And I LOVE It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 30 Rock, American Dad, Two and a Half Men, Tosh.O, and Dexter

Food: I will try anything once! I do enjoy sticking to my Italian roots though... Love pasta, soup, grilled chicken, rice. Portland gave me a new found love for smoked salmon as well!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/friends
2. Open mind
3. Spaghetti, meatballs, garlic bread
4. Pandora
5. Coffee
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... How hard it was to drop 20+ years of family and friendships to move out here. But, Portland is a great city to be in with a ton of nice people. Not trying to replace anyone from back home, but looking to meet new, exciting people.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out and about with some of the friends I have met since being here.. Certainly looking to add more people and places to that list though
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
.. you're interested in learning a little more!