Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swmle1978

35 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a musician, creative, laid-back and friendly. I really like being outdoors, I mean sometimes it's great just to stay in and watch a movie but it feels so much better to enjoy the outdoors.
I love to hike and camp; I'm from the country so it makes me feel at home to get out of the city.
I can go for a deep conversation about most anything, especially, music, spirituality or history.
I love beer! Not a drunk or anything, just love trying out different beers.
I also like trying new places to eat and foods I've never tried.

I'm looking for someone who is smart, funny, educated, compassionate and who is not materialistic. I want to find someone that I can spend the rest of my life with; a soul-mate and best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Making music and working in broadcast media.
I’m really good at
Music, cooking, listening, fixing things, drinking Mate
The first things people usually notice about me
My politeness. That I'm often very shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything to do with history. Especially Medieval or Celtic history. Other than that I like historical fiction.

Movies: I love Sci - Fi. Zombie movies are awesome. Some of my favorite movies are: 28 Days Later, Shaun of the Dead, Across The Universe, Life of Pi, The Lord of The Rings, The Hobbit, .
I'm also into Italian films from Tornatore, Pasolini, De Sica

Shows: Doctor Who, Raising Hope, The Middle, Utopia, Farscape, Hunted, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Modern Family,The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Sherlock

Music: I listen to everything. Bands I really like are: Muse, Queen, Led Zeppelin, Weezer, Spoon, Jimi Hendrix, Glen Hansard, Neil Young, AC/DC, David Bowie, The Killers, Frank Zappa, Shooter Jennings, Alabama, Jamey Johnson, Franz Ferdinand, The Black Keys, The Police, KT Tunstall, No Te Va Gustar, Los Pericos, Maná, Metric, Bob Marley and the list goes on and on, seriously this could take forever.
The six things I could never do without
A guitar
The beach
Music
Coffee
Love
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to spend the rest of my life traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, playing music or just hanging out at home watching a good movie or series on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I occasionally listen to ABBA.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're artistic, love music, free-spirited, love to travel, a happy and positive person, maybe a bit sarcastic, just want to hang out and get some coffee or a drink and talk.