Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swmr74

27 Danbury, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So my friend just told me the other day, if I were to have a superpower, it would be turning any phrase into a pick up line. Any takers?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in process development for a flu vaccine company. Thinking about the possibility of further education with a dream of becoming a college professor and teaching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, calculating tips at the drop of a hat, eating food super fast so no one can steal it from me, debating the importance of getting vaccinated and any science related material in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Black hair, brown eyes, and my mastery of the English language.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite go-to movie, How to train your dragon. There is way too many to list, for I am not picky when it comes to movies. I'm gonna lose a lot of man points for this, but I'm a sucker for chick flicks.

I love to read manga and love to watch anime or anything Miyazaki related. My range of movies is very broad and I'm not overly critical of movies, if it makes me laugh or emotional, I'll watch it again.

Food is the one comfort that I am willing to splurge on! Please, if you have any recommendations for food, Please let me know!! I am down for absolutely anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense of humor
Curiosity
A habit to calculate anything possible (tips, travelling distance, discounts)
Sleeping in on weekends
A good conversation
WAFFLE! (Water, Air, Family, Friends, Love, and Eating)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out, maxing, relaxing all cool and all catching some Z's on my queen size bed when a couple of friends who were up to no good, calls me out of the blue and says hey, there's a party in my neighborhood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot rap.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything caught your eye.