Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 State College, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:35am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Everyone!! My name is Paul and I am currently a PhD student at Penn State University in Computer Science. Currently, my research involves making mathematical operations faster using parallel programming. If I haven't bored you to death just yet, outside of school I enjoy playing racquetball and tennis. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, watching movies, and going bowling. I took a roundabout way to where I am today. I worked for a year after college, went to medical school in DC thinking that I wanted to be a doctor, realized it wasn't for me after a year, and worked for another three years before starting my PhD. I am very happy where I am now and while at 31 I did not see myself still in school, God must have a plan for me!

I am looking forward to spending the rest of my life with that special someone. Someone who will be there through all life's experiences and obstacles. Someone who is willing to put up with my craziness. Someone who understands that life should be enjoyed and not taken too seriously (family/travel/fun oriented over work is my life period). If you fit the bill and are willing to go on an adventure hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in graduate school at Penn State getting my PhD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books / Movies: Fantasy, SciFi, Comedy, Action

Looking for book recommendations in the Fantasy and/or SciFI genre!

Music: Top 40, Alternative / Rock; Evanescence, Nightwish, Amaranthe, Within Temptation, Halestorm, Xandria, Delain, Sirenia and others..

Food: Asian (Indian and East Asian), Mexican, Spanish

TV: The popular shows except for Game of Thrones (waiting for GRRM to complete the books before watching the TV series)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and friends
2) ANDROID Phone
3) Technology
4) Car
5) Good Food
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I want to settle down and start a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying new restaurants, bowling, movie theater, hanging out with friends or at home unwinding from a long week :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have something in common.