Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swosprey

39 M Holly, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're going to whine about how tough your life is, drone on about past relationships and are generally negative, Im probably not interested. I like when a person enjoys life and takes things as they come. Nothing is so bad that you have dump all of your problems on someone you just met. I look for fun, positive people to be around, because face life is to short to bitch about so why not enjoy it? I like doing new things, going places, if I sit around my house doing nothing I feel like im wasting a perfectly good day. Im open to trying pretty much anything, I feel like you never know whether or not your going to like something until you try it. I am a single Dad, so I probably wont follow you around like a puppy, but I am pretty awesome at finding cool things to do and places to go. Im self sufficient and don't need a mom. I have been taking care of myself for years and dont expect anyone to do anything for me. I do however expect to have fun and get
into trouble once in awhile. As far as what Im into, I like music, movies, food, working out, the outdoors and in general having a good time. I work hard and play hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Basically Im working, Taking care of my son, and trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding myself in weird situations and saying awful things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Bukowski and Hunter S. Thompson. I'll read anything From Terrance McKenna to Stephen King. Im not a book snob or anything, I just Love to read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, music, internet, water, air, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next escapade will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am either relaxing after work or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will try anything once, twice if I like it, and will video tape it if its awesome.